Follow us on
National Sponsor
Neutrog logo

Webinar Sunday August 18, 2024

Topic: Dr Uwe Stroeher - Keeping Diseases in Check

NATIONAL ROSE SOCIETY OF AUSTRALIA INC. Invites Rose Society financial members to a Zoom webinar.
When: Sunday August 18, 2024 Time for the 1 hour webinar
3.30pm EST;
3:00pm Adelaide;
1.30pm WST

Register in advance for this webinar: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN c8lJBeP3QqCp94dU7pSCbQ


Those who wish to attend wil need to register their attendance in order to receive the link that will let them 'in'.
This wil also alow you to send questions during Uwes' talk. Members are also welcome to send questions in advance.